Tags

, , , , ,


Exciting things are happening here for me and have been for some time now.  I just got back from the IWCE, International Window Coverings Expo in Charlotte, NC and am trying to compartmentalize all the action about to happen and that has already taken place.

But first, I had the honor of being interviewed by Ceil DiGuglielmo for her podcast.  It’s work related, but you know me by the work that I do, couture window fashions, from the pictures and jobs that I have talked about here.

ballroom 016

This podcast will talk about the “why and what” that led me and both keeps me doing what I do.  I venture to say that what I reveal in the end about me might shock most of you who know me well in this industry….and that will be the teaser that gets you to listen and then figure out what is so shocking!

So grab a glass of wine and as Jay Helser of Helser Brothers Drapery Hardware says, get ready to be entertained by one of the coolest people in the industry!  And remember, I didn’t say that, he did!

Click podcast link here.  Then click on PODCAST and then the forward arrow under my name.  I am #35 and the latest of her interviews.  Happy listening and please leave comments for me 🙂

