Tags

, , ,


 
me in my usual state of “Oh NO, I’m not ready yet” …..photo courtesy of madamepickwickartblog.com
 The title of this post can be taken two ways.  1)  More often than not, time is not always on my side and those who know me and work with me  have heard me say this on more than one occasion!  When my back is against a wall and a deadline is looming, I don’t have time for idle chit chat and am not afraid to say so.  “Sorry, no time to talk….we’ll catch up later”  Later, meaning a couple weeks from now.
 
But, today, after not having posted for some time now because I HAVE been too busy, 2) I decided my blog needed a face lift.  It’s still in surgery, but after a fantastic massage this afternoon, I all of a sudden became inspired to change the format.  Don’t ask me why, because this is just how I’m wired and I can’t explain it 🙂
 
What do you think?  Do you like the new me?   

me secretly wishing my makeover included looking like Brigitte Bardot. There's only so much time in one day so I stuck with my blog! HA! photo courtesy of perfectpeople.net

 
